School Houses

The students are divided into four Houses. Each House follows different rules to imbibe values like co-operation, honesty, victory and team spirit in students. 

Sharavati House (Red)

It depicts commitment, strength and bravery, which inculcates in students that they should not fear any given situation in life and should face all the situation upfront and with utmost bravery.

Tunga House (Blue)

It depicts the infinite and the immeasurable. The values given here are that the students have unlimited and vast opportunities in life and should strive towards progress.

Bhadra House (Green)

It depicts happiness, peace and harmony which imbibes in students to do all the given duties with harmony and should not deceive anybody in life.

Kaveri House (Yellow)

It depicts purity and victory, The values given here are that students should have a competitive spirit and should try and win all the tasks given to them. Like they should have a competitive spirit in life. 

In this manner, all these HOUSES inculcate good moral values among the students.